يمكن أن يكون شريك طرق أدوات الآلات

معكم في كل خطوة على الطريق.

من اختيار وتكوين الحق
آلة لعملك لمساعدتك في تمويل الشراء الذي يدر أرباحًا ملحوظة.

مهمة

بيان

شركة Beijing Sundor Laser Equipment Co. ، Ltd. هي مؤسسة حديثة متكاملة مع خدمات البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات وما بعد البيع لمختلف معدات الليزر الصناعية التي تشمل آلة الوسم بالليزر الليفي ، وآلة القطع بليزر الألياف ، وآلة الوسم بليزر CO2 ، وآلة اللحام بليزر CO2 ، آلة النقش بالليزر ، آلة اللحام بالليزر ، آلة التنظيف بالليزر ، آلة الوسم الهوائية إلخ.

الأخيرة

الإخبارية

  • دعوة إلى المعرض الدولي لأدوات الماكينات 2019 في أوروبا (هانوفر)

    تم عقد EMO Hannover2019 في مركز هانوفر الدولي للمعارض ، ألمانيا ، من 16 إلى 21 سبتمبر 2019. Sundor Laser على استعداد تام للانضمام إليكم في هذا الحدث. سوف تقدم Sundor Laser أخلص المنتجات والخدمات الدافئة للمشاركة في هذا الحدث ، من أجل حكمة الصين في ...

  • كيفية اختيار وصيانة رؤوس الليزر في أوقات القطع 10KW

    مع نضج أكثر من 10kW تكنولوجيا ألياف الليزر ، أصبحت طاقة الليزر لأكثر من 10kw من معدات القطع بالليزر الليفي شائعة بشكل تدريجي في السوق ، لأن قطع الألواح السميكة يوفر حلاً أفضل. في حين أن العديد من الشركات المصنعة ليست على دراية بتكوين وتشغيل ...

  • تبرع Sun Shengguo ، المدير العام لشركة Shanda Laser ، بـ 270 ألف مادة للوقاية من الأوبئة لدعم الوقاية من COVID-19 والسيطرة عليه في مسقط رأسه.

    مع تطور الوباء وتغييره ، أصبحت الوقاية من مواد الوقاية من الوباء ومكافحتها مهمة للغاية لكسب هذه المعركة ضد الوقاية من الأوبئة. اتصل Zheng Jian ، نائب سكرتير Moqi Baoshan Town ، بفاعلية Sun Shengguo ، المدير العام لـ Beijing Sundor Lase ...

FEATURED

MACHINES

1000W Raycus Metal

METHODS MACHINE TOOLS CAN PARTNER

WITH YOU EVERY STEP OF THE WAY.

From selecting and configuring the right
machine for your job to helping you finance the purchase that generates noticeable profits.

MISSION

STATEMENT

Beijing Sundor Laser Equipment Co., Ltd. is an integrated modern enterprise with R&D , Producing, Sales and After-Sales Service for various industrial laser equipment involving fiber laser marking machine, fiber laser cutting machine, CO2 laser marking machine, CO2 laser welding machine, laser engraving machine, laser welding machine, laser cleaning machine, pneumatic marking machine etc.

recent

NEWS

  • Invitation to the 2019 International Machine Tool Fair in Europe (Hanover)

    EMO Hannover2019 Held at the Hannover International Exhibition Centre, Germany, 16-21 September 2019. Sundor Laser is sincerely and fully prepared to join you for the event. Sundor Laser will bring the most sincere products and warm service to participate in this event, for China’s wisdom t...

  • How to select and maintain laser heads in the 10KW cutting times

    With the maturity of more than 10kW fiber laser technology, laser power of more than 10kw fiber laser cutting equipment has gradually become popular in the market, for thick plate cutting provides a better solution. While, many manufacturers are not familiar with the configuration and operation o...

  • Sun Shengguo, general manager of Shanda Laser, donated 270,000 epidemic prevention materials to support the prevention and control of the COVID-19 in his hometown.

    With the development and change of the epidemic, the prevention and control of epidemic prevention materials is very important to win this battle against epidemic prevention. Zheng Jian, deputy secretary of Moqi Baoshan Town, actively contacted Sun Shengguo, general manager of Beijing Sundor Lase...