معلومات عنا

لنا

شركة

شركة

about (2)

شركة Beijing Sundor Laser Equipment Co. ، Ltd. هي مؤسسة حديثة متكاملة مع خدمات البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات وما بعد البيع لمختلف معدات الليزر الصناعية التي تشمل آلة الوسم بالليزر الليفي ، وآلة القطع بليزر الألياف ، وآلة الوسم بليزر CO2 ، وآلة اللحام بليزر CO2 ، آلة النقش بالليزر ، آلة اللحام بالليزر ، آلة التنظيف بالليزر ، آلة الوسم الهوائية إلخ.
تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في الألواح المعدنية ، والمنتجات الإلكترونية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات ، والأجهزة ، وصنع النماذج ، والملابس ، والجلود ، وصنع الأحذية ، والإعلان ، والطباعة والتغليف ، ولعب الأطفال ، والسيارات والدراجات النارية وملحقاتها ، والأدوات الدقيقة ، والمعدات الطبية ، ومواد البناء ، والأدوات والأجهزة ، تعبئة الأطعمة والمشروبات ، المجوهرات ، الحرف اليدوية ، إلخ.

لقد حصلت جميع معدات الليزر من Sundor على شهادة ISO9001: 2000 وشهادة EURO CE وشهادة فحص SGS وتفي بمعايير الصناعة المختلفة. نحن نوفر الخدمة الاحترافية والحل الناضج للعملاء في تعليم قطع الشغل والقطع واللحام والتنظيف.
إلى جانب الأكثر مبيعًا في الصين الأصلية ، يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة مثل ألمانيا والولايات المتحدة واليابان وبلجيكا وسبين وروسيا وكوريا الجنوبية وتركيا والبرازيل وكولومبيا والهند ودبي والمملكة العربية السعودية وإندونيسيا والفلبين ، أستراليا وما إلى ذلك ، يشيد جميع عملائنا بمنتجاتنا ويرضون خدماتنا.

about (1)

about (1)

about (1)

مبدأ الجودة لدينا

انظر إلى الجودة على أنها حياتنا ، واعتبر الخدمة أساسنا.

سعينا

أن نكون الشركة المصنعة لمعدات الليزر الأقوى والأكثر تنافسية على مستوى العالم.

كائننا

خذ قدر الربح للعملاء وخلق قيمة لا نهاية لها للعملاء.

يرحب شعب Sundor بحرارة بكل صديق يزور مصنعنا ويتطلع إلى خدمتك.

About Us

OUR

COMPANY

COMPANY

about (2)

Beijing Sundor Laser Equipment Co., Ltd. is an integrated modern enterprise with R&D , Producing, Sales and After-Sales Service for various industrial laser equipment involving fiber laser marking machine, fiber laser cutting machine, CO2 laser marking machine, CO2 laser welding machine, laser engraving machine, laser welding machine, laser cleaning machine, pneumatic marking machine etc.
The products are widely used in metal plate, IT electronic product, hardware, model making, garment, leather, shoe- making, advertisement, Printing and Packaging, toys, Auto & motorcycle and accessories, precision instrument, medical equipment, building materials, instruments and apparatus, food and beverage packing, jewelry, handicrafts etc.

All of Sundor Laser Equipments has passed ISO9001:2000 Certificate, EURO CE Certificate and SGS Inspection Certificate and meets various industry standard. We supply the professional service and mature solution for the customers in workpiece marking, cutting, welding, cleaning.
Besides best-selling in China native, our products export to over 100 countries and regions like Germany, USA, Japan, Belgium, Spin, Russia, South Korea, Turkey, Brazil, Colombia, India, Dubai, Saudi Arabia, Indonesia, Philippines, Australia etc., All of our customers speak highly of our products and satisfy our service.

about (1)

about (1)

about (1)

Our Quality Principle

View quality as our Life, View Service as our foundation.

Our Pursuit

To be international strongest&most competitive laser equipment manufacturer.

Our Object

Take as much as profit for customers and create endless value for clients .

Sundor people warmly welcome every friend visit our factory and look forward to serve you.